我们的愿景和未来的发展
2008
Kurrency 在2008年5月成立到现在,我们服务的品质有目共睹深获客户的肯定,在未来的发展我们将以神经系统的应用为主体,我们的计画已经在2012年第2季,将研发部门的研究工程部门增加2个国外部门,将研发人员扩编到40人,我们正和比我们更专业的自动交易服务公司商谈合作计画主要目标是将研究经验融合,互取所长,达到更为优质的绩效成长。
2009
在2009年Kurrency 合作的交易平台也将从目前合作的纽西兰KGIL 和 Dukascopy Bank,更采用最先进的STP 无缝连接交易平台,让交易指令直接与世界各大银行以及金融机构直接连结,平台的交易特性即点即成交,保证价格的先进交易速度,让客户的交易更加精准,以最快的速度在市场完成交易,符合客户的需求以及取得目标获利的期待。
2012
我们在2012年Kurrency 也推出了最快速的云端运算交易系统,未来的外汇市场急速变动的不明确性,借由云端运算交易系统,客户直接入市或是离开市场,运用最简单的方式获得最准确的资讯,让我们的客户也能轻松做到基金经理人才能做到的高品质交易,百分之百完全掌握客户自己的交易帐户,不但获得直接的获利回报,也做到安心放心的交易目的。
专业的技术、客制化的服务, 加入我们并开始你的交易
选择语言
Kurrency 网站更新
Kurrency网站系统更新改版,若需观看类神经报表,请登入以下网站

Our Vision and Future Development
2008
Since Kurrency's establishment in May 2008, the quality of our service has been affirmed by our customers. In the future, the development of neural network applications will be the main focus of development. We also plan, in 2012 Q2, to add two international sections to our research and engineering department and expand our R&D staff to 40. We are currently negotiating with companies that specialize in automated trading services with even more professional experience than us to discuss collaboration plans. The main goal is to integrate and take advantage of each other's experience in order to achieve a higher level of performance and growth.
2009
In 2009, Kurrency's collaborative trading platform will be expanded from the current KGIL (New Zealand), Dukascopy Bank (Switzerland) to the more advanced and seamless STP trading platforms, so that transaction commands can be linked directly with the world's major banks and financial institutions. The transaction is completed once it is executed on the trading platform. This ensures that customers' transactions are carried out promptly and more accurately. We strive to help customers conduct their trading activities in the fastest way possible so that their needs can be fulfilled and their expected profit targets can be achieved.
2012
Kurrency's fastest trading command and ordering system will also be introduced in 2012. In the future, customers will be able to access important reference indicators through the trading command and ordering system in the rapidly changing and uncertain foreign exchange markets, so that they can make a determination whether to enter or exit the market. Using simplified methods to obtain the most accurate information, our customers can easily achieve high-quality transactions that, in the past, could have only be done by fund managers. Customers will have total control of their own trading accounts. When conducting trades, not only will customers be rewarded with direct investment returns, but will also enjoy peace of mind.
Professional technology, Customized service. Join us and Start your trading
Select Language
Kurrency Update Notice
Kurrency website is currently updating, please visit KGIL website for neural system statements.