风险声明
在决定参与外汇市场,您应该谨慎考虑您的投资标的,最重要的是经验等级和风险承受等级。您的资金可能有很大的风险,在任何外汇市场交易,包括信誉以及您操作的杠杆倍数,和保护有限的监管机构和市场波动,都可能会大大影响到价格,或影响流动性的货币组合。

在外汇交易,杠杆倍数的交易性质,意味着任何市场波动,将可能将会以同样比例的影响您的存款盈亏。这个可能性是存在的,你可以将总损失以最初保证金存款金额,和需要存入额外的资金确保自己的风险管里。如果您不符合任何保证金要求,您现在的未平仓交易部位可能会被结清,你将负责因此产生的任何损失。要管理风险,您可以采用减少风险的战略,例如'止损指令'或'限制指令'的交易命令。

利用网路为基础的交易制度,有相关的风险,包括失误的硬体设备,软体失误和网路连接失误。 Kurrency.com (kurrency soft-tech limited)概不负责,kurrency.com网站上的任何意见,新闻,研究,分析,价格或其他资料载于kurrency.com本网站所提供的市场评论,并非投资建议。 Kurrency.com (kurrency soft-tech limited)不承任何损失或损害的责任,包括不限于任何形式的利润损失,包括可能直接或间接使用或依赖这类信息所造成的损失,kurrency.com (kurrency soft-tech limited)不承担任何损失或损害的责任。kurrency.com (kurrency soft-tech limited)已采取合理措施,以确保网站上信息的准确性。在任何时候这个网站上的内容随时可能更改,恕不另行通知。
专业的技术、客制化的服务, 加入我们并开始你的交易
选择语言
Kurrency 网站更新
Kurrency网站系统更新改版,若需观看类神经报表,请登入以下网站

Risk Warning
When you have decided to participate in the foreign exchange market, you should carefully consider your investment in the intended targets. The most important factors to consider is your experience level and your risk tolerance. Your funds may be exposed to greater risks in any foreign exchange market transaction, including credit, the gearing ratio of your financial leverage, the limited regulatory protection, and market volatility, which may have a significant effect on prices or affect the liquidity of your currency portfolio.

The nature of the gearing ratio in foreign exchange transactions implies that any market fluctuations may have the same effect on the profit and loss of your deposit balance by the same ratio. The possibility exists. You can ensure that your risk management is adequate to cover the total loss with your initial margin deposits and the additional deposit funds. If you do not meet any margin requirement, the outstanding part of the transactions may be settled and you will be responsible for any loss resulting from such actions. To manage risk, you can adopt risk reduction strategies such as the "stop-loss orders" or "limit orders" commands when conducting your transactions.

There are risks associated with the use of Internet-based trading system. These include hardware, software and network connection failures. kurrency.com (Kurrency Soft-tech Limited) shall assume no responsibility for any opinions, news, research, analysis and prices on the kurrency.com website, or for any other information or market comment contained in this website, which is not considered investment advice. kurrency.com (Kurrency Soft-tech Limited) shall not be held liable for any loss or damage, including but not limited to loss of profits in any form, the possibility of loss caused by the direct or indirect use or reliance on such information. kurrency.com (Kurrency Soft-tech Limited) has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on the website. The content of this site is subject to change at any time without notice.
Professional technology, Customized service. Join us and Start your trading
Select Language
Kurrency Update Notice
Kurrency website is currently updating, please visit KGIL website for neural system statements.