类神经系统主要内置功能
艾略特波浪分析
  • 波自动识别
  • 自动修正辨识
  • 自定义波
  • 交易系统开发
  • 策略生成
  • 模拟真实交易经理
  • 函数生成
  • DLL管理
  • 组合测试
  • 综合报告和图表分析
可靠的预测
由于人工神经网络高品质的预测和分类。只有最新成果是实现预报成熟的技术和演算法的。最新的技术改进都经过精心挑选和测试在一套全面的真实交易世界的应用研究。
卓越的性能
预报是领先一步,精灵般的一个神经网络进程,得到的预测值以最快的方式运用在真实帐户的交易,享受全自动化管理模式,为刚开始使用神经网络为他们的帐户预测交易的用户。
自动网络选择
Neural System将是你最合适的交易模型,为你分析预测并进行交易。它运行的优化过程中,会自动找到适合的交易模式,节省了大量的时间并提高获利。
最有效的算法,运用快速报价,反向报价的变化,可精确用于神经网络回朔模拟训练。并自动选择最合适的演算法。
强大的数据分析能力
数据将被自动分析,并转化适用于神经网络。特殊的知识,数据应该如何进行预处理,将有一个完全控制每一个细节的预处理数据。
我们的专业
我们的专家可以根据市场实际交易需求制定和发展任何复杂的策略与研究,结合最高效的人工智能技术,取得更好的效果,人工神经网络多层感知,相关网络径向基函数网络PNN / GRNN的网络搜索,和优化模拟遗传演算法,经典优化挖掘决策树,决策规则,决策表,回归分析,分层集群化模糊逻辑分析。
NeuralSystem提高应用于工程的决策支援和人工智能技术
在过去几年KURRENCY研究开发了不少项目,我们完善的技能并获得在现今的技术,我们同时具备丰富的市场经验。
我们拥有最强大和最创新的开发工具和专业知识:
  • 编程语言和系统:
    Python,Perl中,C#,C / C + +,JAVA,VB,SQL,Visual J + +中的Unix shell编程,JDK。开发工具:MS Visual Studio 2008中,GNU C / C + +,Borland的C + +,Borland的Delphi。
  • 数据库管理系统:
    甲骨文的MSAccess,MS SQL服务器,MySQL和PostgreSQL的,则Sybase。
  • 技术:
    客户端/服务器架构,OOA / OOD / OOP,COM / DCOM,MFC ODBC,OLE,OSF / Motif的,RMI,EJB,CORBA,Win32的API,编程2,X-视窗。 互联网技术:HTML,DHTML,XML/ XSL,AJAX,CSS,ASP,PHP,VBScript中,JavaScript的,CGI,PHP 方法:Rational统一过程,敏捷实践(迭代开发,不断整合,单元测试)。
  • 案例:
    Rational工具,企业架构师,Borland公司连同项目,MS,MS的Team Foundation服务器,颠覆,JIRA。 操作系统:Win7/Win8/ Server2012,LINUX,SCO,FreeBSD的。
专业的技术、客制化的服务, 加入我们并开始你的交易
选择语言
Kurrency 网站更新
Kurrency网站系统更新改版,若需观看类神经报表,请登入以下网站

Major Internal Functions of Neural System
Elliott Wave Principle Analysis
  • Automatically identify the waves
  • Automatically correction identification
  • Signature or Characteristic the Waves
  • Development of trading system
  • Generating strategy
  • Simulate the real trading
  • Generating function
  • DLL management
  • Combination testing
  • Comprehensive report and Chart analysis
Reliable Predictor
Reliable predict due to the high quality artificial neural network prediction and classification. The latest result is to achieve forecasts the technology and algorithms. Recent technological advancements have been carefully selected and tested in a comprehensive set of real trading world.
Superior Performance
The forecast is one step ahead, wizard-like interface neural network processes, it received the predictive value and use it immediately in real account transactions, fully automated management model, start using the neural network forecast transactions for users' account.
Automatic Network Selection
Neural System will be your most suitable trading models, analysis and forecast transactions for you. It runs the optimization process, you will automatically find a suitable trading patterns, save a lot of time and increase profitability.
With algorithms and parameters, using the most efficient algorithm, using Quick Quote, reverse Quote change for the neural network can be accurately retrospective simulation training. Moreover, it automatically selects the most appropriate algorithm.
Powerful Data Analysis Capabilities
The data will be automatically analysis and transform to the suitable neural network. Special knowledge of how the data should be preprocessed will have a full control over every detail of the pre-treatment data.
Our Profession
Our experts can be formulated according to the needs of actual market transactions and the development of any complex strategy and research, combined with the most efficient artificial intelligence technology to achieve better results, the artificial neural network Multilayer Perceptron network radial basis function network PNN / GRNN web search, and optimization of analog genetic algorithm, classic optimization mining decision trees, decision rules, decision tables, regression analysis, fuzzy logic Hierarchical Clusterization.
Neural System improves the decision support in engineering and artificial intelligence techniques.
In the past few years, KURRENCY has research development a lot of projects, it make us get the well improvement on the skills and to obtain this newest technology in nowadays; also have a wealth of experience in the market.
We have the most powerful and the most innovative development tools and expertise:
  • Programming languages and systems:
    Python, Perl in C #, C / C + +, JAVA, VB, SQL, Visual J + + in the Unix shell programming, JDK Development Tools: MS Visual Studio 2008 in the GNU C / C + +, Borland's C + +, Borland Delphi.
  • Database management systems:
    Oracle, MSAccess of, MS SQL Server, MySQL, PostgreSQL, Sybase.
  • Technology:
    Client / Server architecture, OOA / OOD / OOP, COM / DCOM, MFC ODBC, OLE, OSF / Motif's, RMI, EJB, CORBA, the Win32 API programming, X-Windows Internet technologies: HTML, DHTML, XML / XSL, AJAX, CSS, ASP, PHP, VBScript, JavaScript, CGI, PHP method: Rational Unified Process, agile practices (iterative development, continuous integration, unit testing).
  • Case:
    Rational tools, Enterprise Architect, Borland, together with the project, MS, MS of Team Foundation Server, subversion, JIRA Operating system: Win7/Win8 / Server2012, Linux, SCO, FreeBSD's.
Professional technology, Customized service. Join us and Start your trading
Select Language
Kurrency Update Notice
Kurrency website is currently updating, please visit KGIL website for neural system statements.