关于 KURRENCY 软体科技
获利来自于严格的风险管控
Kurrency 软体科技( KURRENCY.COM )于2008年注册成立。我们专为外汇市场开发全自动交易系统的研发公司。所有的研究发展基于开放性自动交易平台,目前全世界超过40个银行及金融单位使用MT4以及JFOREX为基础交易平台,因此我们认为,这2个平台是最适合自动交易发展的交易平台。

我们的专业程式编辑团队来自四个国家台湾、新加坡、加拿大、俄罗斯,我们生产高阶的自动交易系统。和手动交易策略。
我们坚持
Kurrency 每一个自动化系统提供的测试数据与历史数据库的连结测试最少需要经历9年数据测试,确保所有数据参数能顺利应用在各种不同的市场变化,当然这就必须从背景测试得到珍贵的参考依据,我们的产品将帮助成功的在真实的外汇交易中获取最大利润。
客制化
我们不断分析我们提供的每一个交易系统自动 / 手动交易策略,我们利用它们帮助我们自己真正的帐户以及我们客户的真实帐户获利。

在全球外汇市场交易上Kurrency 线上自动化交易系统为我们的客户提供了一个非常独特个性化的服务,Kurrency 服务私人和机构客户,我们有坚定的服务承诺, 我们的客户保持长期合作关系。
高品质
综观我们的合作伙伴和企业领导人,我们能够提供高品质的外汇自动交易服务。 Kurrency 自动交易流程都遵循金融机构的标准交易流程。不断提供外汇市场的自动交易模组与条件,这是我们的首要任务。

为了实现我们的经营目标,我们努力达成我们客户的获利目标。我们高度重视我们的客户,我们努力保护客户的机密,不断向客户提供最有竞争力的条件,并始终以超过客户们的期望和市场局限性,作为我们的目标与宗旨。
专业的技术、客制化的服务, 加入我们并开始你的交易
选择语言
Kurrency 网站更新
Kurrency网站系统更新改版,若需观看类神经报表,请登入以下网站

About KURRENCY Technology
Profitability is firmly based on strict risk control
Kurrency Technology (kurrency.com) was registered in 2008. It is a research and development company dedicated to the development of fully automated trading systems for the foreign exchange markets. Its R&D development is based on the Metatrader (MT4) and JFOREX platform. More than 40 banks and financial organizations have adopted the MT4 as the foundations of their trading platforms. Kurrency firmly believes that these are the two most suitable platforms for the development of automated trading platforms.

Members of Kurrency's professional programming team come from four countries: Taiwan, Singapore, Canada and Russia. Kurrency specialize in the production of high-end automated trading systems and manual trading strategies.
We Insist
On Kurrency's automated trading platforms, the connectivity of test data with the historical database is required to go through at least 9 years of testing to ensure that all data parameters can be successfully used for a variety of changes in the market. Of course, a valuable basis for reference can then be obtained from the background tests. Kurrency products will help customers achieve success and maximum profits in conducting foreign exchange trading in the real market.
Customized
Kurrency is constantly analyzing the manual/automatic trading strategy employed by each of its trading systems, which it applies to its own accounts and its customers' accounts to achieve real profitability.

In global foreign exchange markets, Kurrency's automated online trading systems have provided a very personal and unique service. Kurrency has a firm commitment to providing services to its private and institutional customers and to maintain a long-term relationship with them.
High Quality
With its partners and enterprise leadership, Kurrency is able to provide high quality foreign exchange trading services. Kurrency's automated transaction procedures are compliant with standard procedures for financial institutions. It continues to provide the foreign exchange markets with automated transaction modules and conditions, which is its most important mission.

In order to achieve its business objectives, Kurrency strives to meet its customer's profitability goals. It attaches great importance to its customers and strives to protect their confidentiality and continued competitive edge. Kurrency prides itself in never failing to achieve its objective—surpassing the expectations of customers and market limitations.
Professional technology, Customized service. Join us and Start your trading
Select Language
Kurrency Update Notice
Kurrency website is currently updating, please visit KGIL website for neural system statements.